Babes 'n' Rhymes

Clap and move at our Babes ‘n’ Rhymes sessions.

We’ll explore rhymes, songs and finger play. Interact with your baby to nurture their pre-literacy, language and social skills.

No need to book. See you there.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 30 2017 .
Wed, 01/02/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 15/02/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 08/03/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 15/03/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 22/03/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 29/03/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 05/04/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 12/04/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 19/04/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 26/04/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 10/05/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 17/05/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 24/05/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 31/05/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 14/06/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 05/07/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 12/07/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 26/07/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 09/08/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 23/08/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 30/08/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 06/09/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 13/09/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 04/10/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 25/10/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 22/11/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
Karama Library