Babes 'n' Books

It’s never too early to start reading to your baby.

Babes ‘n’ Books will reacquaint parents with nursery rhymes and early childhood songs as well as showcase great books for babies.

No need to book. See you there.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 30 2017 .
Wed, 01/02/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 15/02/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 22/02/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 01/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 08/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 15/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 22/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 29/03/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 19/04/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 26/04/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/05/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 10/05/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 17/05/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 24/05/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 31/05/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 07/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 14/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 21/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 28/06/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/07/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 12/07/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 19/07/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 26/07/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 16/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 23/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 30/08/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 06/09/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 13/09/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 25/10/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 22/11/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Casuarina Library